Contacts

Personnel Department

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Annika Kitsing Head of Personnel Department 6119330
51941535
annika.kitsing@mnt.ee
Angela Tamm Chief Specialist 6119389
5181017
angela.tamm@mnt.ee
Tiina Reismann Training Manager 6119369
5050358
tiina.reismann@mnt.ee
Pille Kask Chief Specialist 3258746
59185949
pille.kask@mnt.ee
Ave Kareda Project Manager of Personnel Developments 6119402 ave.kareda@mnt.ee
Teele Sepp Chief Specialist 4435699
53051735
teele.sepp@mnt.ee