Contacts

Personnel Department

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Annika Kitsing Head of Personnel Department 6119330 51941535 annika.kitsing@mnt.ee
Angela Tamm Chief Specialist 6119389 5181017 angela.tamm@mnt.ee
Tiina Reismann Training Manager 6119369 5050358 tiina.reismann@mnt.ee
Pille Kask Chief Specialist 3258746 59185949 pille.kask@mnt.ee
Ave Kareda Project Manager of Personnel Developments 6119402 ave.kareda@mnt.ee
Teele Sepp Chief Specialist 4435699 53051735 teele.sepp@mnt.ee