Contacts

Legal Department

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Kristo-Taavi Ruus Head of Legal Department
51940589
kristo-taavi.ruus@mnt.ee
Kätlin Stikkermann Lawyer 6361107 katlin.stikkermann@mnt.ee
Kaidi Sulg Lawyer 6119376 kaidi.sulg@mnt.ee
Mariliis Toom Lawyer
53054686
mariliis.toom@mnt.ee

Public Procurement Unit

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Andry Palu Head of Public Procurement Unit 6119309
5256950
andry.palu@mnt.ee
Kai Randlaine Chief Specialist 6119409 kai.randlaine@mnt.ee
Ave Aujärv Chief Specialist 6119408 ave.aujarv@mnt.ee
Liisi Heiskonen Chief Specialist
53093012
liisi.heiskonen@mnt.ee
Keiu Kallas Chief Specialist 4464609
58998479
keiu.kallas@mnt.ee
Jane Treu Chief Specialist 7408113
58998480
jane.treu@mnt.ee
Regina Veskimäe Chief Specialist 3258740 regina.veskimae@mnt.ee