Contacts

Finance and Administrative Department

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Martin Lengi Head of Finance and Administrative Department 56495994 martin.lengi@mnt.ee

Document Administration Unit

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Riina Õunas Head of Document Administration Unit 56627930 riina.ounas@mnt.ee
Kairit Vahter Chief Specialist 58998150 kairit.vahter@mnt.ee
Maiju Tiitus Chief Specialist 6304808 5238824 maiju.tiitus@mnt.ee
Inga Lehti Chief Specialist 58998149 inga.lehti@mnt.ee
Antonina Pais Senior Secretary 4464600 5246706 antonina.pais@mnt.ee
Margit Vähk Senior Secretary 7408100 margit.vahk@mnt.ee
Liivika Sarapu Finance Controller 3258723 5107779 liivika.sarapu@mnt.ee
Erika Virroja Senior Secretary 6119300 erika.virroja@mnt.ee
Kadri Riimak Management's Secretary 6119300 55510547 kadri.riimak@mnt.ee
Enna Juhkam Senior Secretary 6304800 55562530 enna.juhkam@mnt.ee

Finance Unit

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Reet Reili Head 56917374 reet.reili@mnt.ee
Sven Nugis Business Controller 6119427 53066820 sven.nugis@mnt.ee
Krista Maamägi Business Controller 3258736 53003944 krista.maamagi@mnt.ee
Marjo Jürissaar Business Controller 7408110 marjo.jyrissaar@mnt.ee
Kairit Martson Business Controller 4464608 kairit.martson@mnt.ee
Liisi Kaal Business Controller 6119426 5281978 liisi.kaal@mnt.ee
Rita Riim Business Controller 5151972 rita.riim@mnt.ee
Urve Õis Chief Expert Budgeting of and Strategy 3258728 5144902 urve.ois@mnt.ee
Aime Liimets Finance Controller 6119358 56354169 aime.liimets@mnt.ee
Ants Jürjen Chief Expert of Investments and Road Maintenance Plan 5114416 ants.jyrjen@mnt.ee
Erkki Aarma Project Manager of Reporting and Results Measurement 6119345 erkki.aarma@mnt.ee
Kristin Nugis Data analyst 56567582 kristin.nugis@mnt.ee

Administrative Unit

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Rein Einer Head of Administrative Unit 5034897 rein.einer@mnt.ee
Tiina Zirk Administrator 6119306 5188286 tiina.zirk@mnt.ee
Kermo Vinnikov Administrator 53050838 kermo.vinnikov@mnt.ee
Rainer Timmermann Administrator 53002165 rainer.timmermann@mnt.ee
Raivo Burenkov Chief Specialist 7408117 5249306 raivo.burenkov@mnt.ee
Maie Kuhi Chief Specialist 6119355 maie.kuhi@mnt.ee
Kristi Palits Chief Specialist 3258739 57502980 kristi.palits@mnt.ee
Andres Lehe Chief Specialist 5225464 andres.lehe@mnt.ee
Anti Aaremaa Chief Specialist 59819100 anti.aaremaa@mnt.ee