Contacts

Finance and Administrative Department

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Martin Lengi Head of Finance and Administrative Department
56495994
martin.lengi@mnt.ee

Document Administration Unit

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Riina Õunas Head of Document Administration Unit
56627930
riina.ounas@mnt.ee
Kairit Vahter Chief Specialist
58998150
kairit.vahter@mnt.ee
Maiju Tiitus Chief Specialist 6304808
5238824
maiju.tiitus@mnt.ee
Inga Lehti Chief Specialist
58998149
inga.lehti@mnt.ee
Erika Virroja Senior Secretary 6119300 erika.virroja@mnt.ee
Margit Vähk Senior Secretary 7408100 margit.vahk@mnt.ee
Liivika Sarapu Finance Controller 3258723
5107779
liivika.sarapu@mnt.ee
Antonina Pais Senior Secretary 4464600
5246706
antonina.pais@mnt.ee
Enna Juhkam Senior Secretary 6304800
55562530
enna.juhkam@mnt.ee

Finance Unit

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Reet Reili Head
56917374
reet.reili@mnt.ee
Sven Nugis Business Controller 6119427
53066820
sven.nugis@mnt.ee
Krista Maamägi Business Controller 3258736
53003944
krista.maamagi@mnt.ee
Marjo Jürissaar Business Controller 7408110 marjo.jyrissaar@mnt.ee
Kairit Martson Business Controller 4464608 kairit.martson@mnt.ee
Liisi Kaal Business Controller 6119426
5281978
liisi.kaal@mnt.ee
Rita Riim Business Controller
5151972
rita.riim@mnt.ee
Urve Õis Chief Expert Budgeting of and Strategy 3258728
5144902
urve.ois@mnt.ee
Aime Liimets Finance Controller 6119358
56354169
aime.liimets@mnt.ee
Ants Jürjen Chief Expert of Investments and Road Maintenance Plan
5114416
ants.jyrjen@mnt.ee
Erkki Aarma Project Manager of Reporting and Results Measurement 6119345 erkki.aarma@mnt.ee
Kristin Nugis Data analyst
56567582
kristin.nugis@mnt.ee

Administrative Unit

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Rein Einer Head of Administrative Unit
5034897
rein.einer@mnt.ee
Rainer Timmermann Administrator
53002165
rainer.timmermann@mnt.ee
Kermo Vinnikov Administrator
53050838
kermo.vinnikov@mnt.ee
Tiina Zirk Administrator 6119306
5188286
tiina.zirk@mnt.ee
Kristi Palits Chief Specialist 3258739
57502980
kristi.palits@mnt.ee
Raivo Burenkov Chief Specialist 7408117
5249306
raivo.burenkov@mnt.ee
Maie Kuhi Chief Specialist 6119355 maie.kuhi@mnt.ee
Andres Lehe Chief Specialist
5225464
andres.lehe@mnt.ee
Anti Aaremaa Chief Specialist
59819100
anti.aaremaa@mnt.ee