Contacts

Information Technology Department

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Thomas Lepik
58999350
thomas.lepik@mnt.ee
Martin Õunap System Architect
53060554
martin.ounap@mnt.ee

System Administration Unit

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Romet Saaliste Head of System Administration Unit
53009559
romet.saaliste@mnt.ee
Astra Aigro Administrative Assistant
53019083
astra.aigro@mnt.ee
Allar Raud Administrator 611 9300 allar.raud@mnt.ee
Frank Raassild Administrator 611 9300 frank.raassild@mnt.ee
Tea Tanner Administrator 611 9300 tea.tanner@mnt.ee
Aleksander Kask Helpdesk 611 9300 aleksander.kask@mnt.ee
Andrei Sokolovski Helpdesk 611 9300 andrei.sokolovski@mnt.ee
Magnus Lõhmus Project Manager
53445309
magnus.lohmus@mnt.ee
Kristjan Voolaid 6119313
5541714
kristjan.voolaid@mnt.ee
Toomas Vahtra System Administrator toomas.vahtra@mnt.ee

Development Unit

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Juhan Kaarpalu Development Manager
53803875
juhan.kaarpalu@mnt.ee
Leeni Langebraun Analyst
58998148
leeni.langebraun@mnt.ee
Kristjan Duubas Project Manager of Intelligent Transport Systems
5034639
kristjan.duubas@mnt.ee
Maie Ristissaar Project Manager
53006519
maie.ristissaar@mnt.ee
Ene Jürjer Project Manager
53470648
ene.jyrjer@mnt.ee
Raigo Püü Project Manager
53045940
raigo.pyy@mnt.ee