Contacts

Information Technology Department

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Thomas Lepik Head of department 609 9008 thomas.lepik@mnt.ee
Maris Sõstra Product Manager 609 9008 maris.sostra@mnt.ee
Kaspar Karm Product Manager 609 9008 kaspar.karm@mnt.ee
Kristjan Duubas Project Manager of Intelligent Transport Systems 609 9008 kristjan.duubas@mnt.ee
Allar Raud Administrator 609 9008 allar.raud@mnt.ee
Juhan Kaarpalu Development Manager 609 9008 juhan.kaarpalu@mnt.ee
Raigo Püü Project Manager 609 9008 raigo.pyy@mnt.ee
Age Teppan Project Manager 609 9008 age.teppan@mnt.ee
Leeni Langebraun Analyst 609 9008 leeni.langebraun@mnt.ee
Toomas Vahtra System Administrator 609 9008 toomas.vahtra@mnt.ee
Oliver Karjane System Administrator 609 9008 oliver.karjane@mnt.ee
Tea Tanner Administrator 609 9008 tea.tanner@mnt.ee
Astra Aigro Administrator 609 9008 astra.aigro@mnt.ee
Aleksander Kask Helpdesk 609 9008 aleksander.kask@mnt.ee
Andrei Sokolovski Helpdesk 609 9008 andrei.sokolovski@mnt.ee