Contacts

Information Technology Department

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Thomas Lepik Head of department 58999350 thomas.lepik@mnt.ee
Toomas Vahtra System Administrator 611 9300 toomas.vahtra@mnt.ee
Kristjan Voolaid Helpdesk 6119300 kristjan.voolaid@mnt.ee
Oliver Karjane 5141396 oliver.karjane@mnt.ee
Maris Sõstra 59133775 maris.sostra@mnt.ee

System Administration Unit

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Tea Tanner Administrator 611 9300 tea.tanner@mnt.ee
Astra Aigro Administrator 6119300 astra.aigro@mnt.ee
Allar Raud Administrator 611 9300 allar.raud@mnt.ee
Aleksander Kask Helpdesk 611 9300 aleksander.kask@mnt.ee
Andrei Sokolovski Helpdesk 611 9300 andrei.sokolovski@mnt.ee
Magnus Lõhmus Project Manager 53445309 magnus.lohmus@mnt.ee

Development Unit

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Juhan Kaarpalu Development Manager 53803875 juhan.kaarpalu@mnt.ee
Leeni Langebraun Analyst 58998148 leeni.langebraun@mnt.ee
Kristjan Duubas Project Manager of Intelligent Transport Systems 5034639 kristjan.duubas@mnt.ee
Maie Ristissaar Project Manager 53006519 maie.ristissaar@mnt.ee
Raigo Püü Project Manager 53045940 raigo.pyy@mnt.ee