Contacts

Estonian Road Museum

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Kadri Valner Head of Estonian Road Museum 7852507 5288104 kadri.valner@mnt.ee
Karl Saks Development Manager 53931288 karl.saks@mnt.ee
Neidi Ulst Guide-Pedagogue 7970790 5117440 neidi.ulst@mnt.ee
Reeli Kork Coordinator 5219018 reeli.kork@mnt.ee
Triinu Õispuu Project Manager 58545636 triinu.oispuu@mnt.ee
Paavo Kroon Curator 7970819 56455775 paavo.kroon@mnt.ee
Rain Rikas Head Treasurer 7852506 53420102 rain.rikas@mnt.ee
Üllar Meho Restorer-Conservator 56988533 yllar.meho@mnt.ee
Andres Seene Research Fellow 5280692 andres.seene@mnt.ee
Kaja Kerner Treasurer 53334844 kaja.kerner@mnt.ee
Kerle Kadak Programme Manager 7961067 kerle.kadak@mnt.ee
Annika Kupits Research Fellow-Curator 7970819 59814501 annika.kupits@mnt.ee