Contacts

Estonian Road Museum

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Kadri Valner Head of Estonian Road Museum 7852507
5288104
kadri.valner@mnt.ee
Karl Saks Development Manager
53931288
karl.saks@mnt.ee
Neidi Ulst Guide-Pedagogue 7970790
5117440
neidi.ulst@mnt.ee
Signe Lillipuu Communications and Marketing Manager 4394803
53424652
signe.lillipuu@mnt.ee
Reeli Kork Coordinator
5219018
reeli.kork@mnt.ee
Triinu Õispuu Project Manager
58545636
triinu.oispuu@mnt.ee
Paavo Kroon Curator 7970819
56455775
paavo.kroon@mnt.ee
Rain Rikas Head Treasurer 7852506
53420102
rain.rikas@mnt.ee
Üllar Meho Restorer-Conservator
56988533
yllar.meho@mnt.ee
Andres Seene Research Fellow
5280692
andres.seene@mnt.ee
Kaja Kerner Treasurer
53334844
kaja.kerner@mnt.ee
Kerle Kadak Programme Manager 7961067 kerle.kadak@mnt.ee
Annika Kupits 7970819
59814501
annika.kupits@mnt.ee