Contacts

Road Development and Investment Department

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Janek Hendrikson Head of Road Development Department 6119329 janek.hendrikson@mnt.ee
Taavi Tõnts Chief Engineer 6119331 5269897 taavi.tonts@mnt.ee
Aivo Salum Chief Engineer 5083994 aivo.salum@mnt.ee
Tõnis Tagger Chief Specialist 6119363 53735934 tonis.tagger@mnt.ee
Arge Kuuder Chief Specialist 6119388 arge.kuuder@mnt.ee
Ann Siniväli Chief Specialist 6119374 56017660 ann.sinivali@mnt.ee
Taivo-Ahti Adamson Project Manager 6119335 taivo-ahti.adamson@mnt.ee
Erko Puusaag Project Manager 53307696 erko.puusaag@mnt.ee
Taivo Kurg Bridge Engineer 6119397 58862220 taivo.kurg@mnt.ee
Egle Vaan Technical Assistant 6119351 egle.vaan@mnt.ee

Area of Construction and Development of Northern Region

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Janar Tükk Construction Area Manager of Northern Region 6304854 53445905 janar.tykk@mnt.ee

Construction Department of Northern Region

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Viktor Kisseljov Head of Construction Department of Northern Region 6304816 53040065 viktor.kisseljov@mnt.ee
Vello Voolaid Deputy Head 6304851 5036287 vello.voolaid@mnt.ee
Lembit Anemaa Project Manager 6304804 5043107 lembit.anemaa@mnt.ee
Ave Ots Project Manager 5223872 ave.ots@mnt.ee
Lembit-Alo Kippar Construction Area Manager of Northern Region 5098463 alo.kippar@mnt.ee
Allan Toim Project Manager 6304847 5256640 allan.toim@mnt.ee
Ksenia Haavistu Project Manager 6304817 53304612 ksenia.haavistu@mnt.ee
Kristjan Moisto Project Manager 5246736 kristjan.moisto@mnt.ee
Meelis Laanpere Project Manager 6304852 58856543 meelis.laanpere@mnt.ee
Vahur Loo Project Manager 53029530 vahur.loo@mnt.ee
Kristi Rahu Project Manager 53400540 kristi.rahu@mnt.ee
Kalmer Helgand Bridge Engineer 5183473 kalmer.helgand@mnt.ee
Evelin Kalmet Technical Assistant 6304856 evelin.kalmet@mnt.ee
Indrek Sihver Project Manager 59823160 indrek.sihver@mnt.ee

Area of Construction and Development of Eastern Region

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Anti Palmi Construction Area Manager of Eastern Region 53040622 anti.palmi@mnt.ee

Construction Department of Eastern Region

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Rein Kuusk Head of Construction Department of Eastern Region 5203945 rein.kuusk@mnt.ee
Priit Moor Project Manager 53434764 priit.moor@mnt.ee
Marko Aava Project Manager 3258738 53345171 marko.aava@mnt.ee
Heiko Ojavee Project Manager 3258745 5253239 heiko.ojavee@mnt.ee
Andrus Õis Project Manager 3258748 53407222 andrus.ois@mnt.ee
Erkki Mikenberg Project Manager 3260890 5287643 erkki.mikenberg@mnt.ee
Olari Valter Bridge Engineer 53603049 olari.valter@mnt.ee

Area of Construction and Development of Western Region

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Margus Eisenschmidt Construction Area Manager of Western Region 4464602 5207943 margus.eisenschmidt@mnt.ee

Construction Department of Western Region

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Sven Savi Head of Construction Department of Western Region 53064727 sven.savi@mnt.ee
Toomas Magus Project Manager 5033754 toomas.magus@mnt.ee
Urmas Robam Project Manager 4720091 5069364 urmas.robam@mnt.ee
Kristjan Reimets Project Manager 58133343 kristjan.reimets@mnt.ee
Gregor Reimets Project Manager 4464607 gregor.reimets@mnt.ee
Mario Kirt Project Manager 53915387 mario.kirt@mnt.ee
Roger Voll Project Manager 5537357 roger.voll@mnt.ee
Ervin Hein Bridge Engineer 53470008 ervin.hein@mnt.ee

Area of Construction and Development of Southern Region

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Janar Taal Construction Area Manager of Southern Region 7408103 5238085 janar.taal@mnt.ee

Construction Department of Southern Region

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Oleg Lužetski Head of Construction Department of Southern Region 7408119 5207378 oleg.luzetski@mnt.ee
Tiit Vunk Deputy Head 7408107 59185199 tiit.vunk@mnt.ee
Tasu Prangli Project Manager 5120778 tasu.prangli@mnt.ee
Rao Jürison Project Manager 7408135 5162174 rao.jyrison@mnt.ee
Andre Säre Project Manager 55674833 andre.sare@mnt.ee
Siim Remmelgas Project Manager 5082585 siim.remmelgas@mnt.ee
Kaarel Kaine Project Manager 53484214 kaarel.kaine@mnt.ee
Toomas Tõnurist Project Manager 56664671 toomas.tonurist@mnt.ee
Antti-Armin Pärna Project Manager 53048415 antti-armin.parna@mnt.ee
Priit Veeroja Bridge Engineer 54005358 priit.veeroja@mnt.ee
Jana Laanemets Technical Assistant 7408105 53082556 jana.laanemets@mnt.ee
Raimo Kivi Project Manager 53335340 raimo.kivi@mnt.ee

Planning Department

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Andres Urm Head of Planning Department 5179693 andres.urm@mnt.ee
Liis Ninn Chief Specialist 6119390 liis.ninn@mnt.ee
Mari Jüssi Expert 56482733 mari.jussi@mnt.ee
Mart Michelis Project Manager 6119385 mart.michelis@mnt.ee
Anne Vesinurm Technical Assistant 6119390 anne.vesinurm@mnt.ee

Planning Proceedings Unit

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Marten Leiten Head of Planning Proceedings Unit 5079482 marten.leiten@mnt.ee
Tiit Harjak Chief Specialist 4622760 5188201 tiit.harjak@mnt.ee
Krista Einama Chief Specialist 6119344 krista.einama@mnt.ee
Elle Tamm Chief Specialist 6119384 elle.tamm@mnt.ee
Merike Joonsaar Chief Specialist 6119375 merike.joonsaar@mnt.ee
Marge Kelgo Chief Specialist 6304860 53499226 marge.kelgo@mnt.ee
Anni Luht Chief Specialist 5090807 anni.luht@mnt.ee
Kaie Kruusmaa Chief Specialist 58805076 kaie.kruusmaa@mnt.ee
Marek Lind Chief Specialist 54501752 marek.lind@mnt.ee
Triinu Tarkus Chief Specialist 7408122 53050142 triinu.tarkus@mnt.ee
Arvo Veltri Chief Specialist 3372691 5164006 arvo.veltri@mnt.ee
Gunnar Mägi Chief Specialist 5184315 gunnar.magi@mnt.ee
Peeter Uibo Chief Specialist 5159766 peeter.uibo@mnt.ee
Ave Talli Chief Specialist 6304844 56652509 ave.talli@mnt.ee

Environmental Unit

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Villu Lükk Head of Environmental Unit 6119368 villu.lykk@mnt.ee
Rein Kallas Chief Specialist 6119377 rein.kallas@mnt.ee
Kadri-Piibe Järve Chief Specialist 6119372 53828535 kadri-piibe.jarve@mnt.ee

Service bureau in Jõhvi

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Egon Lilleorg Head of Service bureau in Jõhvi 5214728 egon.lilleorg@mnt.ee
Avo Uueküla Chief Specialist 6201200 avo.uuekyla@mnt.ee
Igor Lobanov Examiner 6201200 igor.lobanov@mnt.ee
Anna Safonenko Chief Specialist 3576802 53084909 anna.safonenko@mnt.ee
Gelena Semtšišina Specialist 6201200 gelena.semtsisina@mnt.ee
Raissa Kossenkova Chief Specialist 6201200 raissa.kossenkova@mnt.ee
Teet Tõevere Chief Specialist in Rakvere 6201200 teet.toevere@mnt.ee
Valmar Bild Chief Specialist in Rakvere 6201200 valmar.bild@mnt.ee
Ene Tedre Specialist 6201200 ene.tedre@mnt.ee
Marina Gorina Chief Specialist 6201200 marina.gorina@mnt.ee
Irina Vaher Specialist 6201200 irina.vaher@mnt.ee
Aleksander Kais 53016265 aleksander.kais@mnt.ee
Tiina Baidak Senior Specialist 6201200 tiina.baidak@mnt.ee
Eve Reiska Senior Specialist 6201200 eve.reiska@mnt.ee