Contacts

Area of Construction and Development of Northern Region

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Janar Tükk Construction Area Manager of Northern Region 6304854
53445905
janar.tykk@mnt.ee

Construction Department of Northern Region

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Viktor Kisseljov Head of Construction Department of Northern Region 6304816
53040065
viktor.kisseljov@mnt.ee
Vello Voolaid Deputy Head 6304851
5036287
vello.voolaid@mnt.ee
Kristjan Moisto Project Manager
5246736
kristjan.moisto@mnt.ee
Meelis Laanpere Project Manager 6304852
58856543
meelis.laanpere@mnt.ee
Vahur Loo Project Manager
53029530
vahur.loo@mnt.ee
Sten Berezin Project Manager
5257083
sten.berezin@mnt.ee
Kristi Rahu Project Manager
53400540
kristi.rahu@mnt.ee
Lembit Anemaa Project Manager 6304804
5043107
lembit.anemaa@mnt.ee
Ave Ots Project Manager
5223872
ave.ots@mnt.ee
Lembit-Alo Kippar Construction Area Manager of Northern Region
5098463
alo.kippar@mnt.ee
Allan Toim Project Manager 6304847
5256640
allan.toim@mnt.ee
Ksenia Haavistu Project Manager 6304817
53304612
ksenia.haavistu@mnt.ee
Kalmer Helgand Bridge Engineer
5183473
kalmer.helgand@mnt.ee
Evelin Kalmet Technical Assistant 6304856 evelin.kalmet@mnt.ee
Indrek Sihver
59823160
indrek.sihver@mnt.ee