Contacts

Area of Construction and Development of Western Region

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Margus Eisenschmidt Construction Area Manager of Western Region 4464602 5207943 margus.eisenschmidt@mnt.ee

Construction Department of Western Region

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Sven Savi Head of Construction Department of Western Region 53064727 sven.savi@mnt.ee
Toomas Magus Project Manager 5033754 toomas.magus@mnt.ee
Urmas Robam Project Manager 4720091 5069364 urmas.robam@mnt.ee
Kristjan Reimets Project Manager 58133343 kristjan.reimets@mnt.ee
Roger Voll Project Manager 5537357 roger.voll@mnt.ee
Ervin Hein Bridge Engineer 53470008 ervin.hein@mnt.ee
Ott Joala Project Manager 55583873 ott.joala@mnt.ee
Arto Juhansoo 5546771 arto.juhansoo@mnt.ee