Contacts

Area of Construction and Development of Western Region

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Margus Eisenschmidt Construction Area Manager of Western Region 4464602
5207943
margus.eisenschmidt@mnt.ee

Construction Department of Western Region

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Sven Savi Head of Construction Department of Western Region
53064727
sven.savi@mnt.ee
Mario Kirt Project Manager
53915387
mario.kirt@mnt.ee
Roger Voll Project Manager
5537357
roger.voll@mnt.ee
Toomas Magus Project Manager
5033754
toomas.magus@mnt.ee
Urmas Robam Project Manager 4720091
5069364
urmas.robam@mnt.ee
Kristjan Reimets Project Manager
58133343
kristjan.reimets@mnt.ee
Gregor Reimets Project Manager 4464607 gregor.reimets@mnt.ee
Ervin Hein Bridge Engineer
53470008
ervin.hein@mnt.ee