Contacts

Area of Construction and Development of Eastern Region

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Anti Palmi Construction Area Manager of Eastern Region
53040622
anti.palmi@mnt.ee

Construction Department of Eastern Region

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Rein Kuusk Head of Construction Department of Eastern Region
5203945
rein.kuusk@mnt.ee
Priit Moor Project Manager
53434764
priit.moor@mnt.ee
Marko Aava Project Manager 3258738
53345171
marko.aava@mnt.ee
Heiko Ojavee Project Manager 3258745
5253239
heiko.ojavee@mnt.ee
Andrus Õis Project Manager 3258748
53407222
andrus.ois@mnt.ee
Erkki Mikenberg Project Manager 3260890
5287643
erkki.mikenberg@mnt.ee
Olari Valter Bridge Engineer
53603049
olari.valter@mnt.ee