Contacts

Area of Construction and Development of Southern Region

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Janar Taal Construction Area Manager of Southern Region 7408103
5238085
janar.taal@mnt.ee

Construction Department of Southern Region

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Oleg Lužetski Head of Construction Department of Southern Region 7408119
5207378
oleg.luzetski@mnt.ee
Tiit Vunk Deputy Head 7408107
59185199
tiit.vunk@mnt.ee
Kaarel Kaine Project Manager
53484214
kaarel.kaine@mnt.ee
Toomas Tõnurist Project Manager
56664671
toomas.tonurist@mnt.ee
Antti-Armin Pärna Project Manager
53048415
antti-armin.parna@mnt.ee
Tasu Prangli Project Manager
5120778
tasu.prangli@mnt.ee
Rao Jürison Project Manager 7408135
5162174
rao.jyrison@mnt.ee
Andre Säre Project Manager
55674833
andre.sare@mnt.ee
Siim Remmelgas Project Manager
5082585
siim.remmelgas@mnt.ee
Priit Veeroja Bridge Engineer
54005358
priit.veeroja@mnt.ee
Jana Laanemets Technical Assistant 7408105
53082556
jana.laanemets@mnt.ee
Raimo Kivi Project Manager
53335340
raimo.kivi@mnt.ee