Contacts

Management

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Tarmo Mõttus Deputy Director General in Road Maintenance Area
5113539
tarmo.mottus@mnt.ee

Area of Road Maintenance

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Tarmo Mõttus Deputy Director General in Road Maintenance Area
5113539
tarmo.mottus@mnt.ee

Road Maintenance Department

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Rainer Kuldmaa Head of Road Maintenance Department
5039013
rainer.kuldmaa@mnt.ee
Rain Hallimäe Chief Engineer 6119332
5046892
rain.hallimae@mnt.ee
Andrus Tull Electrical Engineer
5136793
andrus.tull@mnt.ee
Meelis Toome Chief Specialist 6119343 meelis.toome@mnt.ee
Tõnu Asandi Chief Specialist 6119338
56331988
tonu.asandi@mnt.ee
Kersti Saare Chief Specialist 3258730
53497670
kersti.saare@mnt.ee
Meeri Vaiksaar Chief Specialist
5097253
meeri.vaiksaar@mnt.ee
Maria Ossadtšaja Chief Specialist
58553768
maria.ossadtsaja@mnt.ee
Külliki Laines Chief Specialist
53853550
kylliki.laines@mnt.ee

Maintenance Department of Northern Region

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Raido Randmaa Head of Road Maintenance Area of Northern Region
5151278
raido.randmaa@mnt.ee
Margus Magus Chief Engineer
59198701
margus.magus@mnt.ee
Tiit Heinpalu Chief Specialist
5030182
tiit.heinpalu@mnt.ee
Ülo Veerde Chief Specialist 6304881
5053013
ylo.veerde@mnt.ee

Road Maintenance Department of Eastern Region

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Andres Piibeleht Head of Road Maintenance Area of Eastern Region 3258743
5581798
andres.piibeleht@mnt.ee
Ivan Nikitin Chief Engineer 3258727
5043631
ivan.nikitin@mnt.ee
Ulvi Tõnurist Chief Specialist 3372692
5044082
ulvi.tonurist@mnt.ee
Heiki Komp Chief Specialist 3258735
5054368
heiki.komp@mnt.ee
Hardi Kalm
5061085
hardi.kalm@mnt.ee

Road Maintenance Department of Western Region

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Hannes Vaidla Head of Road Maintenance Area of Western Region 4622762
5042370
hannes.vaidla@mnt.ee
Meelis Saat Chief Engineer
53048196
meelis.saat@mnt.ee
Marika Koppel Chief Specialist 4622763
5272923
marika.koppel@mnt.ee
Tiit Ruut Chief Specialist
53457102
tiit.ruut@mnt.ee
Raimond Kattago Chief Specialist 4464605
5100852
raimond.kattago@mnt.ee
Aivar Valdna Chief Specialist
5116770
aivar.valdna@mnt.ee
Taavi Umal Chief Specialist
53822178
taavi.umal@mnt.ee

Road Maintenance Department of Southern Region

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Tiit Valt Head of Road Maintenance Area of Southern Region 7408126
5268499
tiit.valt@mnt.ee
Margus Leetberg Chief Engineer
56214727
margus.leetberg@mnt.ee
Urmas Ilves Chief Specialist 7762062
5100518
urmas.ilves@mnt.ee
Aivar Kurusk Chief Specialist 7998466
5299765
aivar.kurusk@mnt.ee
Tõnis Pleksepp Chief Specialist 7998452
5049947
tonis.pleksepp@mnt.ee
Vello Kivineem Chief Specialist
53021887
vello.kivineem@mnt.ee
Uno Püvi Chief Specialist 7827315
5133241
uno.pyvi@mnt.ee
Ivar Unt Chief Specialist
5284217
ivar.unt@mnt.ee

Supervisory Department

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Teet Sepp Surveillance Specialist 4464606 teet.sepp@mnt.ee
Kadri Schmidt Surveillance Specialist 6119327
53444472
kadri.schmidt@mnt.ee
Ene Kivineem Surveillance Specialist 7408112 ene.kivineem@mnt.ee
Kairo Korjas Surveillance Specialist 3258747
58862552
kairo.korjas@mnt.ee
Heiti Popp Deputy Head 4464604
5072641
heiti.popp@mnt.ee
Jaan Pärna Chief Specialist
5293973
jaan.parna@mnt.ee
Indrek Pikk Chief Specialist 6119394 indrek.pikk@mnt.ee

Traffic Management Centre

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Siim Vaikmaa Head of Traffic Management Centre 6119380
5159582
siim.vaikmaa@mnt.ee
Karl William Engel Traffic Manager 6120100 KarlWilliam.Engel@mnt.ee
Julia Uvarova Traffic Manager 6120100 julia.uvarova@mnt.ee
Kätlin Plaksting-Aonurm Traffic Manager-Analyst
51919506
katlin.plaksting@mnt.ee
Hans Keskrand 59819102 hans.keskrand@mnt.ee
Hannu Ploompuu Traffic Manager 6120100 hannu.ploompuu@mnt.ee

Traffic Management Development Unit

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Janno Sammul Head of Traffic Management Development Unit 6119347 janno.sammul@mnt.ee
Siim Jaksi Project Manager 6361148 siim.jaksi@mnt.ee
Erik Vahemäe Traffic Management Expert
55526826
erik.vahemae@mnt.ee
Jaan Saia Traffic Management Expert 6119336
5652780
jaan.saia@mnt.ee
Ergo Tammel Coordinator of Permanent Traffic Management 6119415 ergo.tammel@mnt.ee
Martin Tubalkain Traffic management IT Solutions Project manager
59817141
martin.tubalkain@mnt.ee
Kauri Ääremann Expert of speed limit principles
53402629
kauri.aaremann@mnt.ee

Regional Traffic Management Unit

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Erkki Vaheoja Head of Regional Traffic Management Unit
53264951
erkki.vaheoja@mnt.ee
Jarmo Vooglaine
53847815
jarmo.vooglaine@mnt.ee
Andrus Prükk 7408115
5067186
andrus.prykk@mnt.ee
Valdo Jänes Traffic Manager 6304892
5117377
valdo.janes@mnt.ee
Andrei Makarov Traffic Manager
58872362
andrei.makarov@mnt.ee
Andrus Guutmann Traffic Manager
56243014
andrus.guutmann@mnt.ee
Jaak Saard Traffic Manager 4464606
5100853
jaak.saard@mnt.ee
Raul Goos Traffic Manager
53435935
raul.goos@mnt.ee
Aivo Tasane Traffic Manager
5073928
aivo.tasane@mnt.ee
Raul Tammela Coordinator of Temporary Traffic Management
5256117
raul.tammela@mnt.ee
Alard Tallo Traffic Manager 4355636
5049304
alard.tallo@mnt.ee
Krisela Uussaar Administrator of Traffic Management Tools 6119383
53628852
krisela.uussaar@mnt.ee
Janno Vilberg Coordinator of Site Posing a Traffic Hazard 3258726
5144925
janno.vilberg@mnt.ee
Marika Koppel Chief Specialist 4622763
5272923
marika.koppel@mnt.ee
Asko Reimus Traffic Manager
59812889
asko.reimus@mnt.ee