Contacts

Supervisory Department

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Teet Sepp Surveillance Specialist 4464606 teet.sepp@mnt.ee
Kairo Korjas Surveillance Specialist 3258747
58862552
kairo.korjas@mnt.ee
Ene Kivineem Surveillance Specialist 7408112 ene.kivineem@mnt.ee
Kadri Schmidt Surveillance Specialist 6119327
53444472
kadri.schmidt@mnt.ee
Heiti Popp Deputy Head 4464604
5072641
heiti.popp@mnt.ee
Jaan Pärna Chief Specialist
5293973
jaan.parna@mnt.ee
Indrek Pikk Chief Specialist 6119394 indrek.pikk@mnt.ee