Contacts

Traffic Management Department

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Jaan Tarmak Head of Traffic Management Department
56506678
jaan.tarmak@mnt.ee
Krisela Uussaar Administrator of Traffic Management Tools 6119383
53628852
krisela.uussaar@mnt.ee

Traffic Management Centre

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Siim Vaikmaa Head of Traffic Management Centre 6119380
5159582
siim.vaikmaa@mnt.ee
Mait Klein Special Transportation Coordinator 6119325
53055180
mait.klein@mnt.ee
Karl William Engel Traffic Manager 6120100 KarlWilliam.Engel@mnt.ee
Julia Uvarova Traffic Manager 6120100 julia.uvarova@mnt.ee
Kätlin Plaksting-Aonurm Traffic Manager-Analyst
51919506
katlin.plaksting@mnt.ee
Hannu Ploompuu Traffic Manager 6120100 hannu.ploompuu@mnt.ee

Traffic Management Development Unit

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Janno Sammul Head of Traffic Management Development Unit 6119347 janno.sammul@mnt.ee
Siim Jaksi Project Manager 6361148 siim.jaksi@mnt.ee
Raul Tammela Coordinator of Temporary Traffic Management
5256117
raul.tammela@mnt.ee
Ergo Tammel Coordinator of Permanent Traffic Management 6119415 ergo.tammel@mnt.ee
Erik Vahemäe Traffic Management Expert
55526826
erik.vahemae@mnt.ee
Jaan Saia Traffic Management Expert 6119336
5652780
jaan.saia@mnt.ee
Janno Vilberg Coordinator of Site Posing a Traffic Hazard 3258726
5144925
janno.vilberg@mnt.ee

Regional Traffic Management Unit

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Erkki Vaheoja Head of Regional Traffic Management Unit
53264951
erkki.vaheoja@mnt.ee
Kristjan Moisto Traffic Manager
5246736
kristjan.moisto@mnt.ee
Jarmo Vooglaine Traffic Manager
53847815
jarmo.vooglaine@mnt.ee
Andrei Makarov Traffic Manager
58872362
andrei.makarov@mnt.ee
Andrus Guutmann Traffic Manager
56243014
andrus.guutmann@mnt.ee
Arnold Narits Traffic Manager 7762063
5208413
arnold.narits@mnt.ee
Jaak Saard Traffic Manager 4464606
5100853
jaak.saard@mnt.ee
Valdo Jänes Traffic Manager 6304892
5117377
valdo.janes@mnt.ee
Mati Võrklaev Traffic Manager 7998455
5165860
mati.vorklaev@mnt.ee
Aivo Tasane Traffic Manager
5073928
aivo.tasane@mnt.ee
Andrus Prükk Traffic Manager 7408115
5067186
andrus.prykk@mnt.ee
Raul Goos Traffic Manager
53435935
raul.goos@mnt.ee
Alard Tallo Traffic Manager 4355636
5049304
alard.tallo@mnt.ee