Contacts

Road Maintenance Department of Western Region

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Hannes Vaidla Head of Road Maintenance Area of Western Region 4622762
5042370
hannes.vaidla@mnt.ee
Meelis Saat Chief Engineer
53048196
meelis.saat@mnt.ee
Marika Koppel Chief Specialist 4622763
5272923
marika.koppel@mnt.ee
Tiit Ruut Chief Specialist
53457102
tiit.ruut@mnt.ee
Raimond Kattago Chief Specialist 4464605
5100852
raimond.kattago@mnt.ee
Aivar Valdna Chief Specialist
5116770
aivar.valdna@mnt.ee
Taavi Umal Chief Specialist
53822178
taavi.umal@mnt.ee