Contacts

Road Maintenance Department of Southern Region

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Tiit Valt Head of Road Maintenance Area of Southern Region 7408126
5268499
tiit.valt@mnt.ee
Margus Leetberg Chief Engineer
56214727
margus.leetberg@mnt.ee
Urmas Ilves Chief Specialist 7762062
5100518
urmas.ilves@mnt.ee
Aivar Kurusk Chief Specialist 7998466
5299765
aivar.kurusk@mnt.ee
Tõnis Pleksepp Chief Specialist 7998452
5049947
tonis.pleksepp@mnt.ee
Vello Kivineem Chief Specialist
53021887
vello.kivineem@mnt.ee
Uno Püvi Chief Specialist 7827315
5133241
uno.pyvi@mnt.ee
Ivar Unt Chief Specialist
5284217
ivar.unt@mnt.ee