Contacts

Road Network Area

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Kuno Männik Road Network Area Manager 7408101 5078810 kuno.mannik@mnt.ee

Road Network Department

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Jaan Ingermaa Head of Road Network Department 5159569 jaan.ingermaa@mnt.ee
Elmar Aruja Chief Analyst 5159592 elmar.aruja@mnt.ee
Kaimar Kukk Road Information Specialist 611 9315 kaimar.kukk@mnt.ee
Aare Tuulik Leading Administrator of Road Register 6119424 aare.tuulik@mnt.ee
Aivi Silde GIS Leading Administrator 6119319 5051242 aivi.silde@mnt.ee

Road Registry Unit

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Mehis Leigri Head of Road Registry Unit 3258737 53027101 mehis.leigri@mnt.ee
Ingrid Donald Administrator of Local Roads 6304827 58868054 ingrid.donald@mnt.ee
Marje Saluste Administrator of Local Roads 6304885 5053014 marje.saluste@mnt.ee
Kristina Molodova Administrator of Local Roads 3260891 53082232 kristina.molodova@mnt.ee
Kerli Maiste Administrator of Local Roads 4631266 53087060 kerli.maiste@mnt.ee
Angela Reinas Administrator of Local Roads 7762064 53093239 angela.reinas@mnt.ee
Aivo Vinni Administrator of Local Roads 7827304 5086936 aivo.vinni@mnt.ee
Kalle Kalbre Road Register Administrator 6304826 5136287 kalle.kalbre@mnt.ee
Maaja Siim Administrator of Road Register 6304863 5218422 maaja.siim@mnt.ee
Argo Pall Administrator of Road Register 53089069 argo.pall@mnt.ee
Jaanus Kivimäe Road Register Administrator 4431565 5185223 jaanus.kivimae@mnt.ee
Sirje Reinhardt Road Register Administrator 53404918 sirje.reinhardt@mnt.ee
Angela Mõttus Road Register Administrator 53003052 angela.mottus@mnt.ee
Inna Valt Administrator of Road Register 7668400 5256199 inna.valt@mnt.ee
Reet Ortus Administrator of Road Register 4355632 5107171 reet.ortus@mnt.ee
Marika Vaino Administrator of Road Register 7998463 53435189 marika.vaino@mnt.ee

Road Area Department

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Sülvi Seppel-Hüvonen Head of Road Area Department 53321090 Sylvi.Seppel-Hyvonen@mnt.ee
Silja Jaska Chief Engineer of Quarries 53484146 silja.jaska@mnt.ee
Raivo Püvi Quarries Area Administrator 55644348 raivo.pyvi@mnt.ee
Lembit Tuimets Lands Project Manager 7762068 5018463 lembit.tuimets@mnt.ee
Uuno Pärik Lands Project Manager 3258724 5093690 uuno.parik@mnt.ee
Tauno Seepter Lands Project Manager 6119387 5292709 tauno.seepter@mnt.ee
Tiit Tiigimäe Lands Project Manager 6119395 5098905 tiit.tiigimae@mnt.ee
Allan Ladva Lands Project Manager 7668405 53457611 allan.ladva@mnt.ee
Karel Kask Land Expert 6119392 karel.kask@mnt.ee
Jaan Rea Land Readjustment Manager 3372693 jaan.rea@mnt.ee
Kalev Repp Land Readjustment Manager 56215617 kalev.repp@mnt.ee
Ene Kõiv Land Readjustment Manager 3258749 ene.koiv@mnt.ee
Aare Lepik Land Readjustment Manager 7408104 5067258 aare.lepik@mnt.ee
Liis Põder Land Readjustment Manager 55569727 liis.poder@mnt.ee
Lii Lember Administrator of Road Area 6304814 53088871 lii.lember@mnt.ee
Mati Meeliste 59133930 mati.meeliste@mnt.ee