Contacts

Road Network Area

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Kuno Männik Road Network Area Manager 7408101
5078810
kuno.mannik@mnt.ee

Road Network Department

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Jaan Ingermaa Head of Road Network Department
5159569
jaan.ingermaa@mnt.ee
Elmar Aruja Chief Analyst
5159592
elmar.aruja@mnt.ee
Kaimar Kukk Road Information Specialist 6140500 kaimar.kukk@mnt.ee
Sander Sein Bridge Analyst
53304077
sander.sein@mnt.ee
Aare Tuulik Leading Administrator of Road Register 6119424 aare.tuulik@mnt.ee
Aivi Silde 6119319
5051242
aivi.silde@mnt.ee

Road Registry Unit

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Mehis Leigri Head of Road Registry Unit 3258737
53027101
mehis.leigri@mnt.ee
Ingrid Donald Administrator of Local Roads 6304827
58868054
ingrid.donald@mnt.ee
Marje Saluste Administrator of Local Roads 6304885
5053014
marje.saluste@mnt.ee
Kristina Molodova Administrator of Local Roads 3260891
53082232
kristina.molodova@mnt.ee
Kerli Nigu Administrator of Local Roads 4631266
53087060
kerli.nigu@mnt.ee
Angela Reinas Administrator of Local Roads 7762064
53093239
angela.reinas@mnt.ee
Aivo Vinni Administrator of Local Roads 7827304
5086936
aivo.vinni@mnt.ee
Kalle Kalbre Road Register Administrator 6304826
5136287
kalle.kalbre@mnt.ee
Maaja Siim Administrator of Road Register 6304863
5218422
maaja.siim@mnt.ee
Argo Pall Administrator of Road Register
53089069
argo.pall@mnt.ee
Jaanus Kivimäe Road Register Administrator 4431565
5185223
jaanus.kivimae@mnt.ee
Sirje Reinhardt Road Register Administrator
53404918
sirje.reinhardt@mnt.ee
Angela Mõttus Road Register Administrator
53003052
angela.mottus@mnt.ee
Inna Valt Administrator of Road Register 7668400
5256199
inna.valt@mnt.ee
Reet Ortus Administrator of Road Register 4355632
5107171
reet.ortus@mnt.ee
Marika Vaino Administrator of Road Register 7998463
53435189
marika.vaino@mnt.ee

Road Area Department

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Sülvi Seppel-Hüvonen Head of Road Area Department
53321090
Sylvi.Seppel-Hyvonen@mnt.ee
Silja Jaska Chief Engineer of Quarries
53484146
silja.jaska@mnt.ee
Raivo Püvi Quarries Area Administrator
55644348
raivo.pyvi@mnt.ee
Mariann Sulg Lands Project Manager
55574309
mariann.sulg@mnt.ee
Lembit Tuimets Lands Project Manager 7762068
5018463
lembit.tuimets@mnt.ee
Uuno Pärik Lands Project Manager 3258724
5093690
uuno.parik@mnt.ee
Tauno Seepter Lands Project Manager 6119387
5292709
tauno.seepter@mnt.ee
Tiit Tiigimäe Lands Project Manager 6119395
5098905
tiit.tiigimae@mnt.ee
Allan Ladva Lands Project Manager 7668405
53457611
allan.ladva@mnt.ee
Karel Kask Land Expert 6119392 karel.kask@mnt.ee
Jaan Rea Land Readjustment Manager 3372693 jaan.rea@mnt.ee
Kalev Repp Land Readjustment Manager
56215617
kalev.repp@mnt.ee
Ene Kõiv Land Readjustment Manager 3258749 ene.koiv@mnt.ee
Liis Põder Land Readjustment Manager
55569727
liis.poder@mnt.ee
Aare Lepik Land Readjustment Manager 7408104
5067258
aare.lepik@mnt.ee
Lii Lember Administrator of Road Area 6304814
53088871
lii.lember@mnt.ee
Annika Birk Leading Administrator of Road Area 6361125
53611650
annika.birk@mnt.ee