Contacts

Public Transport Department

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Kirke Williamson Head of Public Transport Department 53012863 kirke.williamson@mnt.ee
Aini Proos Chief Expert 6361124 58500476 aini.proos@mnt.ee
Mika Männik Chief Expert 6361119 mika.mannik@mnt.ee
Pille Pikner Chief Specialist 6119386 58848182 pille.pikner@mnt.ee
Juli-Ann Siimpoeg Chief Specialist 6361120 juli-ann.siimpoeg@mnt.ee
Kelli Toime Chief Specialist 6361121 kelli.toime@mnt.ee
Neeme Raud 5087764 neeme.raud@mnt.ee

Supervisory Division of Public Transport Department

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Ahto Pahk Head of Supervisory Division of Public Transport Department 51990917 ahto.pahk@mnt.ee
Ene Pill Chief Expert 58189755 ene.pill@mnt.ee
Ruslan Serov Chief Specialist 58856640 ruslan.serov@mnt.ee
Urmas Hellamaa Chief Specialist 58609448 urmas.hellamaa@mnt.ee
Urve Saluste Chief Specialist 5159084 urve.saluste@mnt.ee
Marge-Thea Lembinen Chief Specialist 53011028 marge.lembinen@mnt.ee
Juri Petruhhin Chief Specialist 53826827 juri.petruhhin@mnt.ee
Ethel Käpa Chief Specialist 59196024 ethel.kapa@mnt.ee
Stanislav Tõnissaar Chief Specialist 53061102 stanislav.tonissaar@mnt.ee
Tiit Keppart Chief Specialist 55546455 tiit.keppart@mnt.ee
Lii Susi Chief Specialist 58628356 lii.susi@mnt.ee
Ülle Fedik Chief Specialist 58628227 ylle.fedik@mnt.ee
Madis Mikson Chief Specialist madis.mikson@mnt.ee
Rivo Pärn Chief Specialist 58191732 rivo.parn@mnt.ee