Contacts

Public Transport Department

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Kirke Williamson Head of Public Transport Department
53012863
kirke.williamson@mnt.ee
Aini Proos Chief Expert 6361124
58500476
aini.proos@mnt.ee
Mika Männik Chief Expert 6361119 mika.mannik@mnt.ee
Pille Pikner Chief Specialist 6119386
58848182
pille.pikner@mnt.ee
Juli-Ann Siimpoeg Chief Specialist 6361120 juli-ann.siimpoeg@mnt.ee
Kelli Toime Chief Specialist 6361121 kelli.toime@mnt.ee

Ühistranspordi järelevalve talitus

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Ahto Pahk
51990917
ahto.pahk@mnt.ee
Ene Pill
58189755
ene.pill@mnt.ee
Ruslan Serov Inspection Expert
58856640
ruslan.serov@mnt.ee
Urmas Hellamaa
58609448
urmas.hellamaa@mnt.ee
Urve Saluste
5159084
urve.saluste@mnt.ee
Marge-Thea Lembinen
53011028
marge.lembinen@mnt.ee
Juri Petruhhin
53826827
juri.petruhhin@mnt.ee
Ethel Käpa
59196024
ethel.kapa@mnt.ee
Stanislav Tõnissaar
53061102
stanislav.tonissaar@mnt.ee
Tiit Keppart
55546455
tiit.keppart@mnt.ee
Maikl Aunapuu
58191732
maikl.aunapuu@mnt.ee
Lii Susi
58628356
lii.susi@mnt.ee
Ülle Fedik
58628227
ylle.fedik@mnt.ee
Madis Mikson madis.mikson@mnt.ee