Contacts

Examination Department

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Tarmo Vanamõisa Deputy Head
5078428
tarmo.vanamoisa@mnt.ee
Jaak Hubelmann Surveillance Specialist 6201348
5172578
jaak.hubelmann@mnt.ee
Ave Karjus Chief Specialist 6361118
59145005
ave.karjus@mnt.ee
Rasmus Ojamets Chief Specialist
53458198
rasmus.ojamets@mnt.ee
Andrus Raamat Chief Specialist 6361114 andrus.raamat@mnt.ee
Ave Leht Chief Specialist
51919600
ave.leht@mnt.ee
Jekaterina Beljajeva Chief Specialist 6361117 jekaterina.beljajeva@mnt.ee
Tiit Poll Chief Specialist
5099580
tiit.poll@mnt.ee
Priit Tamra Chief Specialist
56466179
priit.tamra@mnt.ee
Kairi Kimber Specialist 6361113
57808810
kairi.kimber@mnt.ee

Examination Center

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Risto Kasemäe Deputy Head
5173213
risto.kasemae@mnt.ee
Mati Tereping Examiner 6201200 mati.tereping@mnt.ee
Kalmer Puul Examiner 6201200 kalmer.puul@mnt.ee
Tarmo Müür Examiner 6201200 tarmo.myyr@mnt.ee
Artur Medvedev Examiner 6201200 artur.medvedev@mnt.ee
Taavi Lillepärg Examiner 6201200 taavi.lilleparg@mnt.ee
Rein Näkk Senior Examiner 6201200 rein.nakk@mnt.ee
Toomas Meiel Examiner 6201200 toomas.meiel@mnt.ee
Konstantin Ilmenski Examiner 6201200 konstantin.ilmenski@mnt.ee
Kristo Glase Examiner 6201200 kristo.glase@mnt.ee
Ivar Ruuto Examiner 6201200 ivar.ruuto@mnt.ee
Taavo Tikki Examiner 6201200 taavo.tikki@mnt.ee
Pavel Kollist Examiner 6201200 pavel.kollist@mnt.ee
Pille Poks Specialist 6201200 pille.poks@mnt.ee
Urmi Pass Specialist 6201200 urmi.pass@mnt.ee
Maidu Põldma Examiner 6201200 maidu.poldma@mnt.ee
Vladimir Salonen Examiner 6201200 vladimir.salonen@mnt.ee
Andres Veski Examiner 6201200 andres.veski@mnt.ee
Valdo Arula Examiner 6201200 valdo.arula@mnt.ee
Andres Koiduste Examiner 6201200 andres.koiduste@mnt.ee
Mikk Sossi Examiner 6201200 mikk.sossi@mnt.ee
Riho Tänak Examiner 6201200 riho.tanak@mnt.ee
Konstantin Tjutjazov Examiner 6201200 konstantin.tjutjazov@mnt.ee
Rainer Must Examiner 6201200 rainer.must@mnt.ee
Argo Altmäe Examiner 6201200 argo.altmae@mnt.ee
Mart Aus Examiner 6201200 mart.aus@mnt.ee
Kalju Soots Examiner 6201200 kalju.soots@mnt.ee
Kuulo Kade Examiner kuulo.kade@mnt.ee
Ardi Jalak Examiner 6201200 ardi.jalak@mnt.ee
Jüri Paris Examiner 6201200 jyri.paris@mnt.ee
Peeter Kohv Examiner 6201200 peeter.kohv@mnt.ee
Mart Meltsov Examiner 6201200 mart.meltsov@mnt.ee
Erki Rahamägi
53098418
erki.rahamagi@mnt.ee
Andrei Trufanov
55562035
andrei.trufanov@mnt.ee
Raivo Orunurm
58999181
raivo.orunurm@mnt.ee
Asso Vendel Examiner 6201200 asso.vendel@mnt.ee