Contacts

Traffic Safety Department

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Erik Ernits Head of Traffic Safety Department 53025244 erik.ernits@mnt.ee
Villu Vane Traffic Expert 6119399 5093712 villu.vane@mnt.ee
Alo Kirsimäe Manager of Traffic Safety Strategy Development 6119346 alo.kirsimae@mnt.ee
Raul Rom Chief Specialist 6119340 53413118 raul.rom@mnt.ee
Maria Pashkevich Chief Specialist 6119320 maria.pashkevich@mnt.ee
Reimo Tarkiainen Chief Specialist 6119405 reimo.tarkiainen@mnt.ee
Helena Ruthe Chief Specialist 6119322 53024379 helena.ruthe@mnt.ee
Heret Knjazeva Chief Specialist 6119364 5288000 heret.knjazeva@mnt.ee