Traffic Safety Department

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Erik Ernits Head of Traffic Safety Department 53025244
Villu Vane Traffic Expert 6119399 5093712
Alo Kirsimäe Manager of Traffic Safety Strategy Development 6119346
Raul Rom Chief Specialist 6119340 53413118
Maria Pashkevich Chief Specialist 6119320
Reimo Tarkiainen Chief Specialist 6119405
Helena Ruthe Chief Specialist 6119322 53024379
Heret Knjazeva Chief Specialist 6119364 5288000