Contacts

Traffic Safety Department

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Erik Ernits Head of Traffic Safety Department
53025244
erik.ernits@mnt.ee
Villu Vane Traffic Expert 6119399
5093712
villu.vane@mnt.ee
Alo Kirsimäe Manager of Traffic Safety Strategy Development 6119346 alo.kirsimae@mnt.ee
Raul Rom Chief Specialist 6119340
53413118
raul.rom@mnt.ee
Maria Pashkevich Chief Specialist 6119320 maria.pashkevich@mnt.ee
Reimo Tarkiainen Chief Specialist 6119405 reimo.tarkiainen@mnt.ee
Helena Ruthe Chief Specialist 6119322
53024379
helena.ruthe@mnt.ee
Heret Knjazeva 6119364
5288000
heret.knjazeva@mnt.ee