Contacts

Prevention Department

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Monika Heinrand Head of Prevention Department 6119341 monika.heinrand@mnt.ee
Kerli Tallo Expert
55681491
kerli.tallo@mnt.ee
Gerli Grünberg Expert
53054499
gerli.grynberg@mnt.ee
Solveig Edasi Expert
53028222
solveig.edasi@mnt.ee
Kai Kuuspalu Expert 7383854
53305604
kai.kuuspalu@mnt.ee
Sirli Tallo Expert 4355637
53402691
sirli.tallo@mnt.ee
Diana Okas Expert 3258725
56671000
diana.okas@mnt.ee
Reesi Efert Expert 7383853
53733489
reesi.efert@mnt.ee
Christina Vallimäe Expert 6119349
56482686
christina.vallimae@mnt.ee
Marika Luik Expert
56156709
marika.luik@mnt.ee
Eve-Mai Valdna Expert 6119353
5078232
eve-mai.valdna@mnt.ee
Kristi Juhkam Chief Specialist 6119396 kristi.juhkam@mnt.ee
Evelin Kütt Chief Specialist 7383852
53861016
evelin.kytt@mnt.ee
Darja Lukašenko-Tšistotin Expert
53365592
darja.lukasenko@mnt.ee