Contacts

Prevention Department

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Monika Heinrand Head of Prevention Department 6119341 monika.heinrand@mnt.ee
Solveig Edasi Expert 53028222 solveig.edasi@mnt.ee
Kai Kuuspalu Expert 7383854 53305604 kai.kuuspalu@mnt.ee
Sirli Tallo Expert 4355637 53402691 sirli.tallo@mnt.ee
Diana Okas Expert 3258725 56671000 diana.okas@mnt.ee
Reesi Efert Expert 7383853 53733489 reesi.efert@mnt.ee
Christina Vallimäe Expert 6119349 56482686 christina.vallimae@mnt.ee
Marika Luik Expert 56156709 marika.luik@mnt.ee
Eve-Mai Valdna Expert 6119353 5078232 eve-mai.valdna@mnt.ee
Kerli Tallo Expert 55681491 kerli.tallo@mnt.ee
Gerli Grünberg Expert 53054499 gerli.grynberg@mnt.ee
Kristi Juhkam Chief Specialist 6119396 kristi.juhkam@mnt.ee
Evelin Kütt Chief Specialist 7383852 53861016 evelin.kytt@mnt.ee
Darja Lukašenko-Tšistotin Expert 53365592 darja.lukasenko@mnt.ee