Contacts

Technical Department

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Jürgo Vahtra Head of Technical Department 6201251
53268406
jurgo.vahtra@mnt.ee
Viive Sikk Technical Assistant 6201275 viive.sikk@mnt.ee
Alar Allaste Chief Expert 6201261 alar.allaste@mnt.ee
Alar Hansov Type Approval Chief Specialist 6201337 alar.hansov@mnt.ee
Tarmo Koor Type Approval Expert 6201210 tarmo.koor@mnt.ee
Rain Pomerants Type Approval Expert 6201235 rain.pomerants@mnt.ee
Natalja Lihhopoi Type Approval Expert 6201334 natalja.lihhopoi@mnt.ee
Toomas Hark Type Approval Expert 6201248 toomas.hark@mnt.ee
Vello Löper Type Approval Expert 6201250 vello.loper@mnt.ee
Rait Parve Type Approval Expert 6201343 rait.parve@mnt.ee
Ahto Ilves Inspection Expert 6201274 ahto.ilves@mnt.ee
Helari Holm Inspection Expert 6201239 helari.holm@mnt.ee
Viktor Orr Inspection Expert
53600666
viktor.orr@mnt.ee
Robert Rimm Inspection Expert
57703993
robert.rimm@mnt.ee
Jana Baljutis-Kütt Chief Specialist 6201332
53065636
jana.kytt@mnt.ee
Riina Samelselg Specialist 6201245 riina.samelselg@mnt.ee