Contacts

Vehicles Registry Department

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Martti Kangur Head of Vehicles Registry Department 6201304 martti.kangur@mnt.ee
Sulev Vill Chief Specialist 6201225 5087738 sulev.vill@mnt.ee
Heli Kornit Chief Specialist 6201256 heli.kornit@mnt.ee
Eda Kotkas Chief Specialist 6201323 eda.kotkas@mnt.ee
Ester Toomla Chief Specialist 6201263 ester.toomla@mnt.ee
Aime Parve Chief Specialist 6201216 aime.parve@mnt.ee
Kaisa Piirsoo Chief Specialist 6201236 59817142 kaisa.piirsoo@mnt.ee
Märten Surva Chief Specialist 6201218 marten.surva@mnt.ee
Jekaterina Buzdugan Chief Specialist 6201346 54004631 jekaterina.buzdugan@mnt.ee