Contacts

Service bureau in Tallinn

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Kaie Prantsus Head of Service bureau kaie.prantsus@mnt.ee
Lauri Abel Deputy Head
53302497
lauri.abel@mnt.ee
Eduard Zguro Chief Specialist 6201200 eduard.zguro@mnt.ee
Mait Metsaots Examiner 6201200 mait.metsaots@mnt.ee
Tiit Palmoks Chief Specialist 6201200 tiit.palmoks@mnt.ee
Vahur Pormeister Chief Specialist 6201200 vahur.pormeister@mnt.ee
Sergei Potjomkin Chief Specialist 6201200 sergei.potjomkin@mnt.ee
Andrei Leoško Chief Specialist 6201200 andrei.leosko@mnt.ee
Jaak Valter Lõhmuspuu Chief Specialist 6201200 jaak.lohmuspuu@mnt.ee
Villu Sepri Examiner villu.sepri@mnt.ee
Tõnu Siidam Examiner 6201200 tonu.siidam@mnt.ee
Kaja Arula Chief Specialist 6201200 kaja.arula@mnt.ee
Ülle Jantson Chief Specialist 6201200 ylle.jantson@mnt.ee
Helve Pant Chief Specialist 6201200 helve.pant@mnt.ee
Tiina Klementi Chief Specialist 6201200 tiina.klementi@mnt.ee
Heino Jõgisoo Examiner 6201200 heino.jogisoo@mnt.ee
Edgard Vatter Examiner 6201200 edgard.vatter@mnt.ee
Ilmar Villido Chief Specialist 6201200 ilmar.villido@mnt.ee
Kaidi Raudsepp Specialist 6201200
58998125
kaidi.raudsepp@mnt.ee
Ruth Pikkoja Specialist 6201200 ruth.pikkoja@mnt.ee
Eve Toiger Specialist 6201200 eve.toiger@mnt.ee
Kätlin Tampõld Specialist 6201200 katlin.tampold@mnt.ee
Ülle Puström Specialist 6201200 ylle.pustrom@mnt.ee
Katrina Kill Specialist 6201200 katrina.kill@mnt.ee
Angela Kuusk Specialist 6201200 angela.kuusk@mnt.ee
Olga Birjukova Specialist 6201200 olga.birjukova@mnt.ee
Eneli Kalam Senior Specialist 6201200 eneli.kalam@mnt.ee
Elli Elva Senior Specialist 6201200 elli.elva@mnt.ee
Maire Suik Specialist 6201200 maire.suik@mnt.ee
Saima Sepp Specialist 6201200 saima.sepp@mnt.ee
Eha Kõverjalg Specialist 6201200 eha.koverjalg@mnt.ee
Valentina Koort Specialist 6201200 valentina.koort@mnt.ee
Janne Paljak Specialist 6201200 janne.paljak@mnt.ee
Anne Roosi Specialist 6201200 anne.roosi@mnt.ee
Galja Sõster Specialist 6201200 galja.soster@mnt.ee
Ene Karolin Specialist 6201200 ene.karolin@mnt.ee
Marge Nummert Specialist 6201200 marge.nummert@mnt.ee
Leida Ojala Specialist 6201200 leida.ojala@mnt.ee
Jekaterina Samoilova Specialist 6201200 jekaterina.samoilova@mnt.ee
Anu Veedla Specialist 6201200 anu.veedla@mnt.ee
Krista Keerd Specialist 6201200
53090386
krista.keerd@mnt.ee
Niina Trus Chief Specialist 6201200 niina.trus@mnt.ee
Õie Liiksmann Specialist 6201200 oie.liiksmann@mnt.ee
Ulvi Koosapoeg Specialist 6201200 ulvi.koosapoeg@mnt.ee
Silvi Nõu Chief Specialist 6201200 silvi.nou@mnt.ee
Liina Vöörmann Specialist 6201200 liina.voormann@mnt.ee
Maia-Maria Beljajeva Specialist 6201200 maia-maria.beljajeva@mnt.ee
Mario Saarpere mario.saarpere@mnt.ee
Kristi Rukis Senior Specialist Kristi.Rukis@mnt.ee
Krista Ventsel Senior Specialist krista.ventsel@mnt.ee