Contacts

Service bureau in Pärnu

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Karin Linno Head of Service 4477482
5201886
karin.linno@mnt.ee
Toomas Sõer Chief Specialist 4731433 toomas.soer@mnt.ee
Inge Säkk Specialist 4731423 inge.sakk@mnt.ee
Külli Kiholane Specialist 4731433 kylli.kiholane@mnt.ee
Villu Jallai Chief Specialist 4477488 villu.jallai@mnt.ee
Avo Sootalu Chief Specialist avo.sootalu@mnt.ee
Hilmar Märtson Chief Specialist
58998482
hilmar.martson@mnt.ee
Marina Zaharova Chief Specialist 4632033 marina.zaharova@mnt.ee
Marika Magus Specialist 4521033 marika.magus@mnt.ee
Rando Tark Chief Specialist 4521031 rando.tark@mnt.ee
Karol Sulg Chief Specialist 4521032
54004653
karol.sulg@mnt.ee
Katrin Verte Chief Specialist 4477485 katrin.verte@mnt.ee
Ege Tillart Specialist 4477488 ege.tillart@mnt.ee
Kristel Reinsalu Examiner 4477483 kristel.reinsalu@mnt.ee
Asta Teplenkov Specialist 4477485 asta.teplenkov@mnt.ee
Aino Heinaste Specialist 4477499 aino.heinaste@mnt.ee
Rutt Jamnes Specialist 4477480 rutt.jamnes@mnt.ee