Contacts

Service bureau in Jõhvi

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Egon Lilleorg Head of Service bureau in Jõhvi
5214728
egon.lilleorg@mnt.ee
Avo Uueküla Chief Specialist avo.uuekyla@mnt.ee
Konstantin Košubin Chief Specialist
53016265
konstantin.kosubin@mnt.ee
Igor Lobanov Examiner
53089335
igor.lobanov@mnt.ee
Anna Safonenko Chief Specialist 3576802
53084909
anna.safonenko@mnt.ee
Gelena Semtšišina Specialist 3576800 gelena.semtsisina@mnt.ee
Raissa Kossenkova Chief Specialist 3576814 raissa.kossenkova@mnt.ee
Valmar Bild Chief Specialist in Rakvere
53045032
valmar.bild@mnt.ee
Teet Tõevere Chief Specialist in Rakvere 3229154
53052123
teet.toevere@mnt.ee
Madli Potti Specialist
51996842
madli.potti@mnt.ee
Ene Tedre Specialist 3229153 ene.tedre@mnt.ee
Elena Mardiat Chief Specialist 3372685 elena.mardiat@mnt.ee
Marina Gorina Chief Specialist 3372681 marina.gorina@mnt.ee
Irina Vaher Specialist 3372685 irina.vaher@mnt.ee
Eve Reiska 3372681 eve.reiska@mnt.ee