Contacts

Service bureau in Tartu

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Avo Selge Head of Service Bureau 7383881
5016586
avo.selge@mnt.ee
Demo Dorbek Chief Specialist 7760440 demo.dorbek@mnt.ee
Martin Meltsas Chief Specialist in Jõgeva 7760450
5223889
martin.meltsas@mnt.ee
Lembit Sokk Deputy of Head of Service Bureau 4354670
5187357
lembit.sokk@mnt.ee
Aigar Jelle Chief Specialist 7383889
5072167
aigar.jelle@mnt.ee
Madis Tampere Chief Specialist 7383890
58512476
madis.tampere@mnt.ee
Peep Västrik Chief Specialist 7383891 peep.vastrik@mnt.ee
Einar Kenn Chief Specialist 7383892 einar.kenn@mnt.ee
Kristi Ernits Chief Specialist 7383876
58875528
kristi.ernits@mnt.ee
Nadežda Vaarik Chief Specialist 7383850
58874466
nadezda.vaarik@mnt.ee
Helge Varik Chief Specialist 7383879 helge.varik@mnt.ee
Anneli Luts Chief Specialist 7383877
58512466
anneli.luts@mnt.ee
Teet Novek Examiner
53447786
teet.novek@mnt.ee
Õnnela Rohtla Specialist 7998590 onnela.rohtla@mnt.ee
Aivar Tumanov Chief Specialist in Valga 7661090
53323090
aivar.tumanov@mnt.ee
Ralf Rosenberg Examiner 7661176
5130827
ralf.rosenberg@mnt.ee
Aile Lepik Specialist 7383866 aile.lepik@mnt.ee
Katri Minski Specialist 7383868 katri.minski@mnt.ee
Galina Tuisk Specialist 7383864 galina.tuisk@mnt.ee
Halja Kruus Specialist 7383878 halja.kruus@mnt.ee
Katrin Tellismäe Specialist 7383866 katrin.tellismae@mnt.ee
Tiina Merbach Specialist 7383870 tiina.merbach@mnt.ee
Anneli Pärn Specialist 7383876 anneli.parn@mnt.ee
Inga Gutmann Specialist 7383872 inga.gutmann@mnt.ee
Katrin Trumm Specialist 7383862 katrin.trumm@mnt.ee
Valdek Pajur Examiner 4354685 valdek.pajur@mnt.ee
Aivo Pähn Chief Specialist 4354681
53487734
aivo.pahn@mnt.ee
Tiiu Läne Chief Specialist 4354684 tiiu.lane@mnt.ee
Monika Priivits Specialist 4354684 monika.priivits@mnt.ee
Andu Värton Head of Office in Võru and Põlva
5039136
andu.varton@mnt.ee
Leo Rätte Chief Specialist
53077676
leo.ratte@mnt.ee
Armald Jõgeva Examiner
53268382
armald.jogeva@mnt.ee
Ago Avans Examiner
5062133
ago.avans@mnt.ee