Contacts

Road Development and Investment Department

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Janek Hendrikson Head of Road Development Department 6119329 janek.hendrikson@mnt.ee
Taavi Tõnts Chief Engineer 6119331 5269897 taavi.tonts@mnt.ee
Aivo Salum Chief Engineer 5083994 aivo.salum@mnt.ee
Tõnis Tagger Chief Specialist 6119363 53735934 tonis.tagger@mnt.ee
Arge Kuuder Chief Specialist 6119388 arge.kuuder@mnt.ee
Ann Siniväli Chief Specialist 6119374 56017660 ann.sinivali@mnt.ee
Taivo-Ahti Adamson Project Manager 6119335 taivo-ahti.adamson@mnt.ee
Erko Puusaag Project Manager 53307696 erko.puusaag@mnt.ee
Taivo Kurg Bridge Engineer 6119397 58862220 taivo.kurg@mnt.ee
Egle Vaan Technical Assistant 6119351 egle.vaan@mnt.ee

Public Relations Department

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Diana Lorents Head of Public Relations Department 6119302 5183531 diana.lorents@mnt.ee
Kai Simson Communication Expert 6361126 5061407 kai.simson@mnt.ee
Merit Mähar Chief Specialist 6119308 51928743 merit.mahar@mnt.ee
Ursula Nõu Chief Specialist 6119420 58543561 ursula.nou@mnt.ee
Signe Sula External Relations Manager 6119421 58139446 signe.sula@mnt.ee