Contacts

Road Development and Investment Department

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Janek Hendrikson Head of Road Development Department 6119329 janek.hendrikson@mnt.ee
Taavi Tõnts Chief Engineer 6119331 5269897 taavi.tonts@mnt.ee
Aivo Salum Chief Engineer 5083994 aivo.salum@mnt.ee
Tõnis Tagger Chief Specialist 6119363 53735934 tonis.tagger@mnt.ee
Arge Kuuder Chief Specialist 6119388 arge.kuuder@mnt.ee
Ann Siniväli Chief Specialist 56017660 ann.sinivali@mnt.ee
Taivo-Ahti Adamson Project Manager 6119335 taivo-ahti.adamson@mnt.ee
Erko Puusaag Project Manager 53307696 erko.puusaag@mnt.ee
Taivo Kurg Bridge Engineer 6119397 58862220 taivo.kurg@mnt.ee
Egle Vaan Technical Assistant 6119351 egle.vaan@mnt.ee

Area of Construction and Development of Western Region

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Margus Eisenschmidt Construction Area Manager of Western Region 4464602 5207943 margus.eisenschmidt@mnt.ee

Construction Department of Western Region

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Sven Savi Head of Construction Department of Western Region 53064727 sven.savi@mnt.ee
Toomas Magus Project Manager 5033754 toomas.magus@mnt.ee
Urmas Robam Project Manager 4720091 5069364 urmas.robam@mnt.ee
Kristjan Reimets Project Manager 58133343 kristjan.reimets@mnt.ee
Roger Voll Project Manager 5537357 roger.voll@mnt.ee
Ervin Hein Bridge Engineer 53470008 ervin.hein@mnt.ee
Ott Joala Project Manager 55583873 ott.joala@mnt.ee
Arto Juhansoo Project Manager 5546771 arto.juhansoo@mnt.ee