Contacts

Management

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Tarmo Mõttus Deputy Director General in Road Maintenance Area 5113539 tarmo.mottus@mnt.ee

Road Development and Investment Department

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Janek Hendrikson Head of Road Development Department 6119329 janek.hendrikson@mnt.ee
Taavi Tõnts Chief Engineer 6119331 5269897 taavi.tonts@mnt.ee
Aivo Salum Chief Engineer 5083994 aivo.salum@mnt.ee
Tõnis Tagger Chief Specialist 6119363 53735934 tonis.tagger@mnt.ee
Arge Kuuder Chief Specialist 6119388 arge.kuuder@mnt.ee
Ann Siniväli Chief Specialist 6119374 56017660 ann.sinivali@mnt.ee
Taivo-Ahti Adamson Project Manager 6119335 taivo-ahti.adamson@mnt.ee
Erko Puusaag Project Manager 53307696 erko.puusaag@mnt.ee
Taivo Kurg Bridge Engineer 6119397 58862220 taivo.kurg@mnt.ee
Egle Vaan Technical Assistant 6119351 egle.vaan@mnt.ee

Area of Road Maintenance

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Tarmo Mõttus Deputy Director General in Road Maintenance Area 5113539 tarmo.mottus@mnt.ee

Road Maintenance Department

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Rainer Kuldmaa Head of Road Maintenance Department 5039013 rainer.kuldmaa@mnt.ee
Rain Hallimäe Chief Engineer 6119332 5046892 rain.hallimae@mnt.ee
Andrus Tull Electrical Engineer 5136793 andrus.tull@mnt.ee
Tõnu Asandi Chief Specialist 6119338 56331988 tonu.asandi@mnt.ee
Kersti Saare Chief Specialist 3258730 53497670 kersti.saare@mnt.ee
Meeri Vaiksaar Chief Specialist 5097253 meeri.vaiksaar@mnt.ee
Maria Ossadtšaja Chief Specialist 58553768 maria.ossadtsaja@mnt.ee
Külliki Laines Chief Specialist 53853550 kylliki.laines@mnt.ee
Marek Kask Chief Specialist 55555951 marek.kask@mnt.ee

Maintenance Department of Northern Region

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Raido Randmaa Head of Road Maintenance Area of Northern Region 5151278 raido.randmaa@mnt.ee
Margus Magus Chief Engineer 59198701 margus.magus@mnt.ee
Martti Lilleste Project Manager 53045911 martti.lilleste@mnt.ee
Tiit Heinpalu Chief Specialist 5030182 tiit.heinpalu@mnt.ee
Ülo Veerde Chief Specialist 6304881 5053013 ylo.veerde@mnt.ee

Road Maintenance Department of Eastern Region

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Andres Piibeleht Head of Road Maintenance Area of Eastern Region 3258743 5581798 andres.piibeleht@mnt.ee
Ivan Nikitin Chief Engineer 3258727 5043631 ivan.nikitin@mnt.ee
Ulvi Tõnurist Chief Specialist 3372692 5044082 ulvi.tonurist@mnt.ee
Heiki Komp Chief Specialist 3258735 5054368 heiki.komp@mnt.ee
Hardi Kalm Chief Specialist 5061085 hardi.kalm@mnt.ee

Road Maintenance Department of Western Region

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Hannes Vaidla Head of Road Maintenance Area of Western Region 4622762 5042370 hannes.vaidla@mnt.ee
Meelis Saat Chief Engineer 53048196 meelis.saat@mnt.ee
Marika Koppel Chief Specialist 4622763 5272923 marika.koppel@mnt.ee
Raimond Kattago Chief Specialist 4464605 5100852 raimond.kattago@mnt.ee
Aivar Valdna Chief Specialist 5116770 aivar.valdna@mnt.ee
Taavi Umal Chief Specialist 53822178 taavi.umal@mnt.ee
Mihkel Merilo Chief Specialist 59818295 mihkel.merilo@mnt.ee

Road Maintenance Department of Southern Region

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Tiit Valt Head of Road Maintenance Area of Southern Region 7408126 5268499 tiit.valt@mnt.ee
Annika Birk Chief Engineer 53611650 annika.birk@mnt.ee
Urmas Ilves Chief Specialist 7762062 5100518 urmas.ilves@mnt.ee
Aivar Kurusk Chief Specialist 7998466 5299765 aivar.kurusk@mnt.ee
Tõnis Pleksepp Chief Specialist 7998452 5049947 tonis.pleksepp@mnt.ee
Vello Kivineem Chief Specialist 53021887 vello.kivineem@mnt.ee
Uno Püvi Chief Specialist 7827315 5133241 uno.pyvi@mnt.ee
Ivar Unt Chief Specialist 5284217 ivar.unt@mnt.ee

Supervisory Department

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Indrek Pikk Chief Specialist 6119394 indrek.pikk@mnt.ee
Heiti Popp Deputy Head 4464604 5072641 heiti.popp@mnt.ee
Teet Sepp Surveillance Specialist 4464606 teet.sepp@mnt.ee
Kairo Korjas Surveillance Specialist 3258747 58862552 kairo.korjas@mnt.ee
Ene Kivineem Surveillance Specialist 7408112 ene.kivineem@mnt.ee
Kadri Schmidt Surveillance Specialist 6119327 53444472 kadri.schmidt@mnt.ee
Jaan Pärna Chief Specialist 5293973 jaan.parna@mnt.ee

Traffic Management Centre

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Siim Vaikmaa Head of Traffic Management Centre 6119380 5159582 siim.vaikmaa@mnt.ee
Karl William Engel Traffic Manager 6120100 KarlWilliam.Engel@mnt.ee
Julia Uvarova Traffic Manager 6120100 julia.uvarova@mnt.ee
Marko Jürimaa Special Transportation Coordinator 6119325 59818342 marko.jyrimaa@mnt.ee
Hans Keskrand Traffic Manager 6120100 hans.keskrand@mnt.ee
Hannu Ploompuu Traffic Manager 6120100 hannu.ploompuu@mnt.ee

Traffic Management Development Unit

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Erik Vahemäe Traffic Management Expert 6119347 55526826 erik.vahemae@mnt.ee
Siim Jaksi Project Manager 6361148 siim.jaksi@mnt.ee
Jaan Saia Traffic Management Expert 6119336 5652780 jaan.saia@mnt.ee
Ergo Tammel Coordinator of Permanent Traffic Management 6119415 ergo.tammel@mnt.ee
Martin Tubalkain Traffic management IT Solutions Project manager 59817141 martin.tubalkain@mnt.ee
Kauri Ääremann Expert of speed limit principles 53402629 kauri.aaremann@mnt.ee

Regional Traffic Management Unit

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Erkki Vaheoja Head of Regional Traffic Management Unit 53264951 erkki.vaheoja@mnt.ee
Jarmo Vooglaine Coordinator of Temporary Traffic Management 53847815 jarmo.vooglaine@mnt.ee
Andrus Prükk Coordinator of Permanent Traffic Management 7408115 5067186 andrus.prykk@mnt.ee
Valdo Jänes Traffic Manager 6304892 5117377 valdo.janes@mnt.ee
Andrei Makarov Traffic Manager 58872362 andrei.makarov@mnt.ee
Andrus Guutmann Traffic Manager 56243014 andrus.guutmann@mnt.ee
Jaak Saard Traffic Manager 4464606 5100853 jaak.saard@mnt.ee
Raul Goos Traffic Manager 53435935 raul.goos@mnt.ee
Aivo Tasane Traffic Manager 5073928 aivo.tasane@mnt.ee
Raul Tammela Traffic Manager 5256117 raul.tammela@mnt.ee
Alard Tallo Traffic Manager 4355636 5049304 alard.tallo@mnt.ee
Janno Vilberg Coordinator of Site Posing a Traffic Hazard 3258726 5144925 janno.vilberg@mnt.ee
Marika Koppel Chief Specialist 4622763 5272923 marika.koppel@mnt.ee
Asko Reimus Traffic Manager 59812889 asko.reimus@mnt.ee
Arno-Marko Miller Chief Specialist 53628852 arno.miller@mnt.ee