Contacts

Management

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Priit Sauk Director General 6119300 priit.sauk@mnt.ee
Meelis Telliskivi Deputy Director General in the Area of Traffic Safety and Public Transportation 6119307 meelis.telliskivi@mnt.ee
Tarmo Mõttus Deputy Director General in Road Maintenance Area 5113539 tarmo.mottus@mnt.ee
Anne Nurmik Development Manager of Public Services 5134598 anne.nurmik@mnt.ee

Road Development and Investment Department

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Janek Hendrikson Head of Road Development Department 6119329 janek.hendrikson@mnt.ee
Taavi Tõnts Chief Engineer 6119331 5269897 taavi.tonts@mnt.ee
Aivo Salum Chief Engineer 5083994 aivo.salum@mnt.ee
Tõnis Tagger Chief Specialist 6119363 53735934 tonis.tagger@mnt.ee
Arge Kuuder Chief Specialist 6119388 arge.kuuder@mnt.ee
Ann Siniväli Chief Specialist 6119374 56017660 ann.sinivali@mnt.ee
Taivo-Ahti Adamson Project Manager 6119335 taivo-ahti.adamson@mnt.ee
Erko Puusaag Project Manager 53307696 erko.puusaag@mnt.ee
Taivo Kurg Bridge Engineer 6119397 58862220 taivo.kurg@mnt.ee
Egle Vaan Technical Assistant 6119351 egle.vaan@mnt.ee

Area of Road Maintenance

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Tarmo Mõttus Deputy Director General in Road Maintenance Area 5113539 tarmo.mottus@mnt.ee

Area of Traffic Safety and Public Transportation

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Meelis Telliskivi Deputy Director General in the Area of Traffic Safety and Public Transportation 6119307 meelis.telliskivi@mnt.ee

Support Area

Name Title Phone Mobile phone E-mail
Anne Nurmik Development Manager of Public Services 5134598 anne.nurmik@mnt.ee